Business Representation:
Adam Adkisson - Caymas Boats
Howard Bradley -  F & M Bank
Keith Carnahan -  Meriwether Lewis Electric Cooperative
Gealita Greenhill - Global Petcare
Mark Peed -  Peed Family Trucking
Amanda Russell -  First Insurance Partners
Brian Sims -  Embassy Suites
Kristi Spurgeon - Chemours
Charles Story -  ECS Group, Inc.
Seth Thurman -  Wilson Bank and Trust
Christopher West -  National Healthcare Corp
Dan Caldwell - Nissan
John Zobl -  A to Z Consulting (Board Chair)

Labor Representation:
David Dunlap -  Boiler Maker Local 455
Jon Hunter -  Fort Campbell / Veterans
Dan Ryan -  ACE Mentor Youth Program
George "Bo" Callis -  Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 572
David Rutledge -  Central Labor Council of Nashville/Middle TN

Education Representation:
Carol Puryear -  Tennessee Board of Regents
Kathryn Bonecutter - Adult Education Program Director Workforce Essentials

Government Representation:
GC Hixon -  Joint Economic & Community Board of Wilson County
John Alexander -  Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Tylesha McCray -  Tennessee Department of Human Services

Please click here to see the PDF roster of board members.